Рост Азиатских Акций до 17-месячного Максимума

0
1 views

Индекс Hang Seng (HSI) в Гонконге  получил 0,8 процента с впечатляющим подъемом объема торгов. Индекс Shanghai Composite был вялым, в результате он вступает в бычий рынок. Индекс вырос на 21 процент с 3 декабря, это был самый низкий уровень с января 2009 года.

На Тайване индекс Taiex (TWSE) получил 0,5 процента. Это по горячим следам заявления Хуан Тянь-му, регулятора рынка ценных бумаг Тайваня, что страна собирается удвоить восходящий предел прибывающих инвестиций в ценные бумаги из Китая до 1 миллиарда долларов.

Японский индекс Nikkei 225 Stock Average (NKY) закрылся на самом высоком с апреля 2010 года уровне 1,9 процента роста стоимости. Индекс Topix получил еще 1,4 процента, только что пережив свой самый длинный еженедельный рост с начала семидесятых годов.

Индекс Kospi (KOSPI) Южной Кореи отражает прибыль в области продвижения на 0,5 процента в результате подъема промышленного производства. Kospi остается одним из всего лишь двух азиатских эталонных биржевых фондов, которые пережили падение в прошлом месяце.

Наконец, в Австралии, где S&P/ASX 200 (AS51) повышался десять день подряд, неуклонно движется к своему самому длинному восхождению с октября 2003 года.

 

НЕТ КОММЕНТАРИЕВ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Asian Stocks Rise to 17-Month High

0
131 views

Hong Kong’s Hang Seng Index (HSI) gained 0.8 percent with an impressive upsurge in trading volume. The Shanghai Composite Index was sluggish in the wake of it entering a bull market. The index rose 21 percent from Dec. 3, which was its lowest level since Jan of 2009.

In Taiwan the Taiex Index (TWSE) gained 0.5 percent. This is hot on the heels of an announcement by Huang Tien-mu, Taiwan’s securities regulator that, the country is set to double the upward limit of inbound securities investments from China to $1 billion.

Japan’s Nikkei 225 Stock Average (NKY) closed at its highest since April 2010 on the back of a 1.9 percent rise in value. The Topix Index gained a further 1.4 percent having just experienced its longest weekly surge since the early seventies.

South Korea’s Kospi Index (KOSPI) mirrored gains in the region advancing 0.5 percent in the wake of a climb in industrial output. The Kospi remains one of only two Asian benchmark stock measures to have experienced drops this past month.

Finally to Australia where the S&P/ASX 200 Index (AS51) rose for the tenth consecutive day, moving steadily towards its longest upward turn since October of 2003.

 

SHARE
Previous articleS&P 500 in longest winning streak since 2004
Next article24Option Broker Review
, also known among professionals under her nickname “Moneymaker”, is an experienced stock broker and Forex trader. Promoting and guiding new traders to the binary options market is Nancy''s way of saying "thank you" to the industry that helped her realise her dreams.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here