Тенденции Рынка и Прогнозы 30-го Октября 2013

0
4 views
Market Trends and Predictions 30102013 Binary Options Wire

Ниже вы найдете технический анализ главных пар Форекс, предметов потребления, товаров и индексов в свете сегодняшней торговли.

EUR/USD

Пара EUR/USD впервые достиг уровня 1,3800, что стало результатом неутешительных показателей CB Consumer Confidence (Индекса Доверия Потребителей) США в сочетании с заявлением члена правления ЕЦБ Эвальда Новотны, который сказал, что нет никаких оснований Европейскому Центральному Банку вмешиваться и ослабить обменный курс евро. Тем не менее, момент изменился, что привело ведущую пару к снижению и заставило достигнуть поддержки на 1,3740. Это движение вниз, вероятно, вызвано спекуляцией и озабоченностью по поводу заседания ФРС, так как заявление ФРС и ее курс федерального фонда будет главным событием на сегодняшний день. Отчет будет размещен в 6:00 вечера (GMT) и трейдеры будут ждать любых подсказок относительно того, когда ФРС, возможно, начнет свое много раз обсуждавшееся сужающееся монетарное стимулирование экономики. Пара EUR/USD уже, кажется, очень переоценена даже в свете ожиданий, что ФРС собирается начать сворачивание в марте 2014 года. Кроме этого события мы должны также следить за показателями Уровня Безработицы в Германии в 8:55 утра (GMT), за Изменением Числа Занятых вне Сельского Хозяйства от ADP в 12:15 вечера (GMT) и ИПЦ США в 12:30 (GMT). Если Изменением Числа Занятых вне Сельского Хозяйства от ADP приходит с худшими показателями, чем ожидалось (менее 135K), пара может снова оказаться на уровне 1,3830. Сейчас наблюдается тенденция слегка бычья с поддержкой на 1,3730 и сопротивлением на 1,3830.

Тенденция: Небольшой Рост

GBP/USD

Пара GBP/USD снизилась второй день подряд и сломала свою поддержку на 1,6060. Движение вниз изначально было начато в связи с неутешительными данными Net Lending to Individuals (Общий Объем Частного Кредитования), которые показали изменение за месяц в 1.4b вместо ожидаемого 2.5b. Затем снижение продолжается, и пара почти коснулась уровня 1,6020, а доллар США получил некоторую прибыль за счет спекуляций с учетом заявления ФРС. Сегодня, так как нет никаких запланированных мероприятий на британском рынке, это будут события исключительно на рынке США, которые будут стимулировать пару. Поэтому трейдеры должны ждать показателей Изменения Числа Занятых вне Сельского Хозяйства США от ADP в 12:15 (GMT), где каждые данные обычно связаны с высокой волатильностью рынка и хорошими торговыми возможностями. Тенденция немного бычья с поддержкой на 1,6020 и сопротивлением на 1,6260.

Тенденция: Небольшой Рост

USD/JPY

Пара USD/JPY выросла во время вчерашних торговых часов и, следовательно, сломала свое сопротивление на 97,80. Затем пара начала в диапазоне между 98,10 и 98,25. Данные Японского Промышленного Производства вышли незначительно ниже ожиданий (1,5% вместо 1,8%), но это было все же гораздо лучше, чем сентябрьские результаты -0,7%. Сегодня Банк Японии будет размещать свой обновленный прогноз на японский экономический рост и уровень инфляции. Кроме того, ожидается, что в заявлении Банка Японии будет сказано, что валютная политика страны останется неизменной. Эта тенденция в настоящее время еще не сформирована, поэтому трейдеры должны ждать импульса и после того, как пара пробьет уровни поддержки или сопротивления, поместить свои сделки соответственно. Поддержка лежит на 97,40, а сопротивление на 98,50.

Тенденция: Рост — Понижение

Золото

Цена на золото упала, так как доллар США несколько вырос в преддверии заявления ФРС, которое будет выпущено сегодня в 6:00 вечера (GMT). Настроения инвесторов и прогнозы зависят от того, что ФРС не начнет сужение в ближайшее время, и ожидается, что это произойдет только в марте 2014 года. Это может потянуть цену выше, но мы не должны забывать, что цена уже теперь высокая и включает эти ожидания. Физический спрос остается низким, поэтому золото может расположиться ниже уровня сопротивления $ 1,361 за унцию. Тенденция немного бычья с поддержкой на 1,340 и сопротивлением на 1,361.

Тенденция: Небольшой Рост

НЕТ КОММЕНТАРИЕВ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Market Trends and Predictions 30th October 2013

0
99 views
Market Trends and Predictions 30102013 Binary Options Wire
Market Trends and Predictions 30102013 Binary Options Wire

Below you will find technical analysis of the top forex pairs, commodities, stocks and indices to watch in today’s trading.

EUR/USD

The EUR/USD pair first tested the 1.3800 level, responding to the disappointing U.S. CB Consumer Confidence results, coupled with the statements by ECB member Ewald Novotny, who said that there is no reason for the European Central Bank to intervene and weaken the euro’s exchange rate.Nevertheless, the momentum changed leading the pair to fall all the way and reach its support at 1.3740. This downward movement was probably caused by speculation and concern over the Fed meeting, since the Fed statement and its federal fund rate will be the main event for today. The report will be posted at 6.00PM (GMT) and traders will wait for any clues as to when the Fed is likely to start its much talked about tapering of monetary stimulus. The EUR/USD already appears to be much overvalued even in light of expectations that the Fed is going to start the scaling back in March 2014. Besides this event we should also watch out for the German Unemployment Change figures at 8.55AM (GMT), ADP Non-Farm Employment Change at 12.15PM (GMT) and U.S. CPI at 12.30PM (GMT). If the ADP Non-Farm Employment change comes worse-than-expected (less than 135K) the pair might test the 1.3830 level again. The trend is now slightly bullish with support 1.3730 and resistance at 1.3830.

Trend: Slightly Up

GBP/USD

The GBP/USD pair decreased for a second day in a row and broke its support at 1.6060. The movement was first supported by disappointing U.K. Net Lending to Individuals data, which revealed a 1.4B monthly change instead of the expected 2.5B. Then the decrease continued and the pair almost touched the 1.6020 level as the U.S. Dollar got some profits due to speculation in view of the Fed statement. Today, since there are no scheduled events in the U.K. market, it will be developments in the U.S. market solely, which will drive the pair. Traders should, therefore, wait for the U.S. ADP Non-Farm Employment Change figures at 12.15PM (GMT), which is apiece of data usually connected with high market volatility and good trading opportunities. The trend is slightly bullish with support at 1.6020 and resistance at 1.6260.

Trend: Slightly Up

USD/JPY

The USD/JPY pair increased during yesterday’s trading hours and consequently broke its resistance at 97.80. The pair then started to range between 98.10 and 98.25. The Japanese Industrial Production data came out marginally below expectation (1.5% instead of 1.8%), but this was still much better than September’s results of -0.7%. Today the BoJ will post its updated prediction on the Japanese economic growth and inflation figures. It is widely expected that the BoJ statement will leave the country’s monetary policy unchanged. The trend is currently not formed yet, so traders will need to wait for the impulse and once the pair breaks the support or resistance levels, then place their trades accordingly. The support is lying at 97.40 and resistance at 98.50.

Trend: Up – Down

GOLD

The price of gold fell as the U.S Dollar experienced some profits ahead of the Fed statement, which will be released today at 6.00PM (GMT). Investor sentiment and predictions is that the Fed will not start the tapering any time soon, with the expectation being that this will only happen in March 2014. This might pull the price higher but we should not forget that the price is now already high and includes those expectations. Physical demand is weak so Gold might range below the resistance level of $1,361/ounce. The trend is slightly bullish with support at 1,340 and resistance at 1,361.

Trend: Slightly Up

 

 

Disclaimer: The information in Market Trends and Predictions analysis should serve for informative purposes only. Binary Options Wire shall not be held responsible for the validity of the presented information. No part of this analysis recommends the purchase or sale of forex pairs, commodities, stocks or indices.

SHARE
Previous articlePro Binary Signals Review
Next articleTheBinarySignals.com – The Binary Signals Review
is an expert on the subject of Binary options trading. He was previously a money market broker at a leading interdealer broker based in London. He has written extensively about the financial markets for more than 10 years.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY